Using Manager 2.0

I deleted a trip but want it back. What do I do?
Do not worry ! it should be in the Recycle Bin of the Manager. To restore the trip:  Click on Recycle   (if you can't see the Recycle Bin tab, clic...
Mon, 13 Apr, 2020 at 10:37 PM
I have just clicked Erase Logger by mistake, can I cancel the command?
If you click on "Delete all data inside the instrument" The delete command is written inside the instrument instructing it to format its memory on...
Mon, 13 Apr, 2020 at 11:00 PM
Manager 2.0 user interface
Description of the main user interface  MENUS The Manager User interface has 10 menu options Trips :  Show a list of trips according to the user, date se...
Wed, 20 May, 2020 at 4:55 PM
Asking for instrument password, Lost Password? What to do...
I never set a password ! The Manager never ask for one before , why now!  The TL1000 dosen't have a password by default When you initially set your ...
Sun, 28 Jul, 2019 at 1:01 PM
What should I do once I did a sync ?
At the very simplest you can just select the filter type and print out the report. However,  to make the most of the software, you should consider renaming...
Thu, 16 Apr, 2020 at 5:49 PM
How often do I need to upload or "sync" the data to my PC?
The Triplogik Mileager logger has enough capacity to record a year's worth of driving 4 hours/day or close to 50 00 miles (70 000 Km). However, we ...
Tue, 10 Dec, 2019 at 11:39 PM
How to merge consecutive trips in Manager 2.0
How to merge  It is possible to merge trips that are consecutive into a single trip. click the Trips menus Select the first trip to be merged Press and ...
Mon, 2 Mar, 2020 at 2:39 PM
Change type of trips (category) or delete (Select multiple at the same time)
You can consult the Online Video manual for the basic concept here: change type of trips in Manager 2.0 CHANGE A TRIP TYPE To change a trip type (cat...
Mon, 3 Aug, 2020 at 12:07 PM
Manual trips
Since version 2.0 oc the Manager , it is possible to add what is called Manual trips  Why ? If you forget to use your instrument one day, or damage the in...
Sat, 11 Apr, 2020 at 8:19 PM
Changing the password will deleted all data in the instrument ! Why?
The password not only protects you from anyone seeking to spy on you or find out where you have been, without your consent, but it also encrypts all the dat...
Thu, 9 Apr, 2020 at 11:29 PM